What Happens When You Delete or Deactivate Facebook Account
If you’re thinking about taking a break from Facebook, you have two options to choose from – Deactivate and Delete. But what exactly happens to your account and data when you choose either of these options? Let’s find out. Is Facebook Profile Searchable When you deactivate or delete your Facebook account, your profile will become…
